Just this past Saturday, Toronto hosted Mad Decent Block Party, a free event that featured acts from Keys N Krates, Theophilus London (!!!), Major Lazer and A Tribe Called Red. 

The Ottawa crew were asked to compile a mix for the event so they did just that and came out with Ever Sick which consists of some exclusive tracks.

Full Tracklist:
1. A Tribe Called Red “Native Puppy Love (Javier Estrada Trap remix)”
2. Face T “Jumbo (A Tribe Called Red remix)”
3. Flosstradamus and DJ Sliink “Test Me (UZ remix)”
4. Schlachthofbronx “Singstar”
5. A Tribe Called Red “Dance Machine”
6. Chief Keef “I Don’t Like (Willy Joy bootleg remix)”
7. DJ Chuckie & Silvio Ecomo “Moombah (Afrojack rmx Munchi trap refix)”
8. A Tribe Called Red “Intertribal”
9. Tyga “Lap Dance (JWLS Bootleg)”
10. Chief Boima “Capverdiand in Paris”
11. TNGHT “Higher Ground”
12. A Tribe Called Red “ATCR Round Dance”


It's only fair to share 🙂Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Pin on Pinterest